Back to Webinars
webinars detail page

Harness The Power of Ultrasonic Pulse Echo Technology in Concrete Tests

Join this webinar to learn how Ultrasonic Pulse Echo technology and updates to our Pundit PD8050 can save you time and effort.

Would you like to complete concrete pulse velocity scannings faster? How beneficial would it be to have a single person perform a scan? Would you like to stop using cables and coupling gel?

Join this webinar to learn how Ultrasonic Pulse Echo technology and updates to our Pundit PD8050 can save you time and effort.

Featured Speaker:

David Corbett, Product Manager Infrastructure, Screening Eagle

Sessions:

Thursday, 10 March

09:00 GMT / 17:00 SGT

16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST


About Proceq SA

Proceq of Switzerland was founded in 1954 and is a leading manufacturer of high quality portable testing solutions for many different industries. The company’s strong research and development team at its headquarters in Switzerland continues to create Swiss-manufactured products which feature latest technology and set industry standards. With subsidiaries in North and South America, United Kingdom, Russia, the Middle East, China and Singapore, the company provides its international customers with excellent local support.

Proceq SA is an ISO 9001 and IQNet certified company.

Tree PNG back

Companies

Tree PNG back

Articles

Webinars

Webinars

Tree PNG back

Jobs

Application Notes

News

onestop ndt application

NDT Trends #83 is out!!
Grab your FREE copy now.